Adventures in Gel

Random

I am going to do a soak off builder gel overlay on my nails this weekend and will be documenting my adventures with gel but mostly wanted to post something and make a commitment to try to get back into more of a schedule with doing nail art. I have also started another nail art wheel that I hope to post soon.
I found some really great inspiration on Instagram, so check out the feed down below for their art – realism on nails is one my favorite things.
Also, I plan on doing a follow-up post to an earlier one about using soak off gel on my nails and will do that soon. Hopefully by the middle of September.

Leave a Reply

